Pony_Express_sign_along_U.S._Route_93_in_Schellbourne,_Nevada

2019 Re-Ride Dates – June 10 – 20, 2019 West Bound

St. Joseph, MO – Sacramento, CA

Please note that all times are estimates and the Mail can be ahead or behind.

To see where the Mail is go to ‘Follow the Ride‘.

Detail state schedules are available if the state shows in red letters. Click on the state to view the detail for a state.

Monday, June 10th

St. Joseph, MO 3:00 PM CDT
Missouri/Kansas (Elwood, KS) 3:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, June 11th

Kansas/Nebraska Line (Tri County Marker) 12:30 PM CDT

—————–Time Change ————– CDT > MDT 

Thursday, June 13th

Nebraska/Colorado Line (South of Big Springs, NE) 3:30 CDT/2:30 AM MDT
Colorado/Nebraska Line (Chappell, NE) 6:00 AM MDT
Nebraska/Wyoming Line (Lyman, NE) 6:00 PM MDT

Sunday, June 16th

Wyoming/Utah Line 2:00 AM MDT
Salt Lake City, Utah 10:30 AM MDT

—————–Time Change ————– MDT > PDT 

Monday, June 17th

Utah/Nevada Line (Ibapah, UT) 6:30 AM MDT/5:30 AM PDT

Wednesday, June 19th

Nevada/California Line (South Lake Tahoe, NV) 5:30 PM PDT

Thursday, June 20th

Arrive Old Sacramento 4:30 PM PDT